The 24th Singapore Robotic Games 2017 is organised in cooperation with IEEE Robotics and Automation Society Singapore Chapter, by: Institute for Technical Education, Robotic Games Society (Singapore), Nanyang Polytechnic, Nanyang Technological University, National University of Singapore, Ngee Ann Polytechnic, Republic Polytechnic, Singapore Polytechnic, Singapore Science Centre and Temasek Polytechnic.
Last updated on 19 December 2016